Latest News

Market leaders

Six Cliftonville players were part of the Northern Ireland Under-19 Women’s squad that completed their Euro 2022 Group A5 qualifying commitments yesterday.

Shona Davis, Rachael Norney, Grace McKimm, Fi Morgan, Erin Montgomery and Abbie McHenry were included in the matchday panel that suffered a 2-0 defeat to the Republic of Ireland.

Skipper Morgan was joined in the starting XI by Reds team-mates Davis, McHenry and McKimm, with Norney and Montgomery unused substitutes for the tie at Market’s Field in Limerick.