Latest News

Kirst class honour

Kirsty McGuinness was named Player of the Year at Cliftonville Ladies’ awards ceremony on Saturday evening.

Staged at Cliftonville Bowling Club, the occasion saw Club Chairman Paul McKeown hand out accolades alongside Garry Breen and Chris Gallagher, while Marissa Callaghan was acknowledged for her 20 years of service to the Reds.

Roll of Honour
Senior team
Manager’s Player of the Year: Kirsty McGuinness
Players’ Player of the Year: Marissa Callaghan
Top Goalscorer: Kirsty McGuinness
Young Player of the Year: Shona Davis

Manager’s Player of the Year: Lauren Welsh
Player’s Player of the Year: Erin Montgomery
Top Goalscorer: Megan Copeland

Special Awards
Dedicated Service: Marissa Callaghan
Recipient of Merit: Lauren McCann