Latest News

Numbers up

As the countdown to Saturday’s Danske Bank Premiership curtain-raiser with Carrick Rangers continues, supporters are alerted to Cliftonville’s squad numbers list for the 2021/22 season.

As well as those assigned to recent signings Luke McNicholas (1), Jamie McDonagh (11), Jonny Addis (15), Luke Turner (24) and Chris Gallagher (25), Kitman Brian Campbell has confirmed that striker Paul O’Neill – who originally sported the 33 jersey after joining midway through last term – has now assumed the number 10 shirt, while fellow January recruits Rory Hale (formerly 27) and Kris Lowe (formerly 30) will now don 8 and 13, respectively.

Furthermore, our improved Squad Profile and Coaching Staff sections have also been updated in advance of the new campaign, with visitors to continuing to have handy access to a filtering system specific to individual players.

Available on each player’s own page, if you want to check out Joe Gormley’s news archive, for example, you can simply click the tag on his profile, while every stat associated with Chris Curran can likewise be enjoyed via his own link.

A means of ensuring that everything from the latest breaking stories to historical trivia is always at your fingertips, it is hoped that our revamped Squad section will prove a valuable resource for casual observers and stattos alike!

Squad Numbers
1. Luke McNicholas
3. Levi Ives
4. Garry Breen
5. Ryan O’Reilly
6. Jamie Harney
7. Chris Curran
8. Rory Hale
9. Ryan Curran
10. Paul O’Neill
11. Jamie McDonagh
12. Seanna Foster
13. Kris Lowe
14. Aaron Donnelly
15. Jonny Addis
17. Ronan Doherty
18. Donal Rocks
19. Joe Gormley
20. Declan Dunne
21. Calvin McCurry
22. Odhrán Casey
23. Thomas Maguire
24. Luke Turner
25. Chris Gallagher
28. Stephen McGuinness
29. Conor Scannell
32. Daniel Kearns
35. Declan Breen