Latest News

Take poll position

Cliftonville supporters are invited to cast their vote for the Club’s Official Player of the Year Award.

With all fans eligible to participate, you can influence who walks away with the top honour by selecting your star man from the 2020/21 season using the panel below.

The five players who receive the most votes will, combined with statistics from the various Player of the Month polls conducted throughout the campaign, be assessed by a specially-selected panel, thus ensuring that the honour is reflective of contributions throughout the entire campaign, meaning that supporters who cast a vote even once during the course of the season can rest assured that their input will help determine the winner.

Our poll closes at 11.59pm this coming Friday night, so be sure to get involved and encourage fellow fans to do the same in having their say ahead of the trophy being handed over.

Don’t forget, too, that May’s Sean Graham Player of the Month poll is also currently open and you can cast your vote for that accolade up until kick-off in tomorrow night’s European Play-Off semi-final with Crusaders.


Player of the Year 2020/21

Conor McDermott
Levi Ives
Garry Breen
Ryan O’Reilly
Jamie Harney
Chris Curran
Daire O’Connor
Ryan Curran
Michael McCrudden
Seanna Foster
Aaron Donnelly
Liam Bagnall
Ronan Doherty
Joe Gormley
Declan Dunne
Odhran Casey
Thomas Maguire
Rory Hale
Kris Lowe
Daniel Kearns
Paul O’Neill
Eoin Teggart
Aaron McCarey
Barry Coffey