Latest News

Victory march

Three Cliftonville players have been selected in the Northern Ireland Under 16 Schoolboys squad for the upcoming Victory Shield competition.

Aidan Lillis, Brodie Spencer (pictured) and Conor Scannell will all be part of the panel when Gerard Lyttle’s side tackle Wales on Monday (2pm), Scotland on Wednesday (11am) and the Republic of Ireland next Friday (12pm).

All games will take place at Colliers Park in Wrexham and everyone at Solitude naturally wishes the Reds’ representatives the very best of luck for their international exploits.