Latest News

Numbers game

As the countdown to the new campaign continues with tonight’s friendly clash against Derry City, Cliftonville supporters are alerted to the Reds’ squad numbers list for the 2018/19 season.

As well as those assigned to newcomers Ryan Curran (9), Conor McMenamin (24) and Damien McNulty (37) ahead of their competitive debuts for the Club, Conor McDonald (14) and Rory Donnelly (11) have each been allocated new shirts.

Squad Numbers
2. Jaimie McGovern
3. Levi Ives
4. Garry Breen
6. Jamie Harney
7. Chris Curran
8. Ruairi Harkin
9. Ryan Curran
10. Stephen Garrett
11. Rory Donnelly
13. Brian Neeson
14. Conor McDonald
16. Liam Bagnall
17. Ryan Catney
19. Joe Gormley
20. Declan Dunne
21. Jay Donnelly
22. Ross Lavery
24. Conor McMenamin
25. Aaron Donnelly
37. Damien McNulty