Latest News

Team for two

Congratulations to Rory Hale and Jonny Addis, who have been named in the Uhlsport Premiership Team of the Year.

Selected by the NI Football Writers’ Association and the 12 Sports Direct Premiership Managers, the Cliftonville representatives will be formally inducted to the all-star line-up in Saturday night’s NI Football Awards at the Crowne Plaza Hotel.