Latest News

Net result

The poll is now open for the Goal of the Year.

Reds supporters have voted all season long on their top strikes from each month, which have all been collated alongside the team’s sole June strike to present a nine-goal shortlist.

Starting way back with Joe Gormley’s stunning volley against Dundela in October and comprising Garry Breen’s powerful free-kick at Dungannon, Ryan Curran’s sweeping finish versus Glenavon, an inch-perfect Rory Hale conversion at The Coleraine Showgrounds, Aaron Donnelly’s swirling attempt against the Lurgan Blues, Barry Coffey’s rifled drive in the defeat of Carrick and a trio of Daire O’Connor efforts, the decision is now over to you.

Check out our showreel and be sure to cast your vote in the panel below before midnight on Saturday.

Goal of the Year 2020/21

October: Joe Gormley
November: Garry Breen
December: Daire O’Connor
January: Ryan Curran
February: Rory Hale
March: Aaron Donnelly
April: Barry Coffey
May: Daire O’Connor
June: Daire O’Connor