Latest News

Reds get fixed up

Cliftonville will begin the new Danske Bank Premiership season against Glentoran at Solitude on Saturday, October 17.

The Reds’ first away fixture of the campaign comes in the North Belfast Derby with Crusaders on October 24 before completing the opening month’s action with a Halloween home game against Carrick Rangers.

The festive period hands Paddy McLaughlin’s men Solitude tests against Coleraine and the Crues before ending 2019 away to the Glens on December 29, with Cliftonville – whose first outing of the New Year is a trip to Dungannon Swifts – completing the pre-split phase of Premiership fixtures with a home game against Carrick on April 24.

Supporters are advised that all match dates and kick-off times are subject to change, with attendance details pertaining to each fixture yet to be confirmed.

Danske Bank Premiership fixtures (3pm unless stated)
17: Cliftonville v Glentoran
24: Crusaders v Cliftonville
31: Cliftonville v Carrick Rangers

7: Cliftonville v Warrenpoint Town
10: Dungannon Swifts v Cliftonville (7.45pm)
14: Cliftonville v Ballymena United
21: Larne v Cliftonville
28: Cliftonville v Portadown

5: Linfield v Cliftonville
12: Glenavon v Cliftonville
19: Cliftonville v Coleraine
26: Cliftonville v Crusaders
29: Glentoran v Cliftonville (7.45pm)

2: Dungannon Swifts v Cliftonville
16: Cliftonville v Larne
23: Ballymena United v Cliftonville
26: Cliftonville v Linfield (7.45pm)
30: Cliftonville v Glenavon

2: Coleraine v Cliftonville (7.45pm)
9: Cliftonville v Warrenpoint Town (7.45pm)
13: Portadown v Cliftonville
27: Carrick Rangers v Cliftonville

2: Cliftonville v Ballymena United (7.45pm)
6: Linfield v Cliftonville
20: Larne v Cliftonville
27: Cliftonville v Coleraine
30: Cliftonville v Glentoran (7.45pm)

3: Warrenpoint Town v Cliftonville
6: Cliftonville v Dungannon Swifts (7.45pm)
10: Crusaders v Cliftonville
17: Cliftonville v Glenavon
20: Portadown v Cliftonville (7.45pm)
24: Cliftonville v Carrick Rangers
30: Post-split fixture

4: Post-split fixture (7.45pm)
8: Post-split fixture
15: Post-split fixture
22: Post-split fixture