Latest News

Time to rock the vote

Cliftonville supporters are invited to cast their vote for the Club’s Official Player of the Year Award.

Set to be presented at Ryan Catney’s Testimonial Dinner at The Devenish Complex on Friday, May 31, you can influence who walks away with the top honour by selecting your star man from the 2018/19 season using the panel below.

The five players who receive the most votes will, combined with statistics from the various Player of the Month polls conducted throughout the campaign, be assessed by a specially-selected panel, thus ensuring that the honour is reflective of contributions throughout the entire campaign, meaning that any fans who cast a vote even once during the course of the season can rest assured that their input will help determine the winner.

Our poll closes at 11.59pm this coming Friday night, so be sure to get involved and encourage fellow supporters to do the same in having their say ahead of the trophy being handed over at our celebratory dinner later this month.

Tickets for the occasion – which will comprise a three-course meal, the awards presentation and entertainment – remain available from Kevin Crossan and Michael Hegney at a cost of £40 per person (or £375 for a table of 10), with proceeds donated to Ryan Catney’s Testimonial Fund.

Click here to vote

Cliftonville FC Player of the Year 2018/19

Richard Brush
Jaimie McGovern
Levi Ives
Garry Breen
Niall Grace
Jamie Harney
Chris Curran
Ruairi Harkin
Ryan Curran
Stephen Garrett
Rory Donnelly
Brian Neeson
Aaron Harkin
Liam Bagnall
Ryan Catney
Caoimhin McConnell
Joe Gormley
Ross Lavery
Thomas Maguire
Conor McMenamin
Aaron Donnelly
Joe Gorman
Damien McNulty