Latest News

Making a Mark

Mark Anderson departed Solitude £1000 better off yesterday after his name was plucked first from the hat in July’s double-money 200 Club draw.

Conducted by Cliftonville defender Jamie Harney at half-time of the Reds’ Danske Bank Premiership clash with Coleraine, the draw saw Mark O’Hara pick up the runner-up prize of £500, in addition to £200 for Danny O’Reilly.

The three £100 pots, meanwhile, went to Cormac O’Hanlon, Fiona Boyle and Tom Martin and, as ever, Cliftonville Football Club is grateful to all participants for their continued support of the project.

July 2018’s 200 Club Results
£1000: Mark Anderson
£500: Mark O’Hara
£200: Danny O’Reilly
£100: Cormac O’Hanlon
£100: Fiona Boyle
£100: Tom Martin

This weekend’s draw completed 10 seasons of jackpots being divided among Cliftonville supporters, whom the project has made £140,000 richer since its introduction in the summer of 2008.

Indeed, with more than a quarter of a million pounds having been divided between the Football Club and our fans in the last 10 years, it’s clear why the 200 Club remains such a popular venture for everyone at Solitude.

Raising £2000 per month courtesy of £10 contributions from 200 supporters, the scheme donates half of all proceeds to Cliftonville FC and spreads the other half among five lucky members of the programme – with the Club forgoing its cut in December and July so that our fans’ prize pots can be doubled.

If you’d like to get involved in future draws, there are two ways to become a member of the 200 Club:

a) Click here to sign up via Paypal;
b) Submit a completed Standing Order Request form to The Reds Shop or any member of the Management Committee.

For just £10 per month, you will be entered into a draw which will take place regularly throughout the season and, with £14,000 worth of prize money available, this is a great opportunity to help the Football Club and win some great cash prizes for yourself, so don’t delay – sign up today and celebrate 10 years of the 200 Club by adding your name to our list of potential winners.