Latest News

The number’s up

As the countdown to the new campaign continues with tomorrow’s friendly clash against Ballyclare Comrades, Cliftonville supporters are alerted to the Reds’ squad numbers list for the 2017/18 season.

As well as those assigned to newcomers Garry Breen (4), Jamie Harney (6), Brian Neeson (13) and Liam Bagnall (16) ahead of their competitive debuts for the Club, Ruairi Harkin (8), Daniel Hughes (9) and Gary Donnelly (24) have all been allocated new shirts, while Joe Gormley (19) and Ciaran Caldwell (14) return to the numbers that adorned their jerseys in their previous spells at Solitude.

Squad Numbers
1. Jason Mooney
2. Jaimie McGovern
3. Levi Ives
4. Garry Breen
5. Chris Ramsey
6. Jamie Harney
7. Chris Curran
8. Ruairi Harkin
9. Daniel Hughes
10. Stephen Garrett
11. Martin Donnelly
13. Brian Neeson
14. Ciaran Caldwell
15. Eamonn Seydak
16. Liam Bagnall
17. Ryan Catney
18. Jude Winchester
19. Joe Gormley
21. Jay Donnelly
22. Ross Lavery
23. Tomas Cosgrove
24. Gary Donnelly
25. Aaron Donnelly